Friday, September 20, 2019

No Exit, Op. 330

Op. 330 NO EXIT (September 20, 2019)
     (after Jean-Paul Sartre, 1905-1980)
     I. Hm!
     II. Something in the Way You Stare at Me
     III. Did You Call, Sir?
     IV. Don't Look Up
     V. Mister Garcin!
     VI. Why Are We Here?
     VII. If Only Each
     VIII.  I Shall Never Be
     IX.  Have You a Glass?
     X.  Let Me Be Your Mirror
     XI.  I'm Here Because
     XII.  Damned Bitch
     XIII.  Your Turn
     XIV.  Don't Turn
     XV.  I'm Going
     XVI.  Well?



     May 8, 2021
     San Francisco Composers Orchestrra presents
     Spring Ahead Fallback
Zoom Concert Everywhere!