Wednesday, October 26, 2011

The Inner Circles, Op. 199

OP. 199 THE INNER CIRCLES (October 26, 2011)
for Oboe, Piano, and Percussion
(or Cello, Piano, and Percussion)
(Suite from Suite ("Sol[ar]"), Op. 2)

I. Sun
II. Mercury
III. Venus
IV. Earth


October 29, 2011
Thomas Whitman, Cello
Deborah Howe, Piano
Mark Alburger, Percussion
Lang Concert Hall, Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA


THE INNER COP (Complete Works, Volume 90)


February 5, 2012 - present (also older Op. 2 recordings from June 9, 2010)