Thursday, November 16, 2006

From "Poems of My Heart", Op. 137 (2006)

Op. 137 FROM "POEMS OF MY HEART" (Juan Chi)
(November 16, 2006)
Voice(s) and Instrument(s)
I. Being Sleepless at Midnight
II. In my Youth
III. Inscribe on your Heart
IV. Day and Night
V. His Influence
VI. I Will Not Learn to Ride a Winged Horse



May 4-5, 2006
Mark Alburger, Voice and MIDI
Diablo Valley College Music Technology Center, Pleasant HIll, CA

April 20, 2007
Mark Alburger, Voice; Alexis Alrich, Piano
Old First Presbyterian Church, San Francisco, CA

May 23, 2015
The Opus Project presents Opus 29: Bang! Bang ! Bang!
Mark Alburger, Voice / Feona Lee Jones, Piano
Diablo Valley College Music Building, Pleasant Hill, CA


(Complete Works, Volume 60)