Monday, January 1, 1996

Abraham and Isaac, Op. 52

Op. 52 ABRAHAM AND ISAAC (January 1, 1996)
I. The Call

II. The Separation

III. The Rescue
IV. The Covenant / V. The Slave Girl
VI. The Circumcision
VII. The Plea (Lottery)
VIII. The Destruction (Lotsa Luck / Parking Lot's Wife / Lotherio)
IX. The Deception
X. The Birth / The Banishment
XI. The Sacrifice (XII. The Burial / XIII. The Wife / XIV. The Death)


(Complete Works, Volume 14)